Coat of Many Colors CD

Coat of Many Colors CD

Regular price$10.00

-Tracking info will be emailed to you once the product has shipped.

-30-day no hassle returns and exchanges as long as apparel is unworn and has original tags.

Coat of Many Colors CD

Album Release Date: 10/20/23

Track List:

  • Coat Of Many Colors
  • Count 'Em
  • Praise You Anywhere
  • Miracle Child
  • Tear Off The Roof
  • Adoption Song
  • God Is Not Against Me
  • Kids
  • Nothing New
  • More (Featuring Benjamin William Hastings)
  • Palm Of Your Hand
  • Turnaround
  • I Prophesy
  • Jesus Be Praised
  • Holy Are You Lord
  • Country Psalm

You may also like

Recently viewed